Lecturers

Surname and Namesort descending Email Personal Web Page
Armadillo Egidio egidio.armadillo@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCU1pg

Bachetti Tiziana tiziana.bachetti@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHWlxv

Barani Simone simone.barani@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNGW19h

Belmonte Donato donato.belmonte@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/V0FFW1Nq

Briguglio Antonino antonino.briguglio@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkJFWF5p

Cabella Roberto roberto.cabella@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEU19o

Carbone Cristina cristina.carbone@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHWl1r

Carpaneto Armando armando.carpaneto@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkJFWFlh

Casazza Gabriele gabriele.casazza@unige.it

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Gabriele_Casazza

Cevasco Andrea andrea.cevasco@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHW1xs

Chiantore Mariachiara mariachiara.chiantore@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCXFxh

Cornara Laura laura.cornara@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUdPU1tg

Crispini Laura laura.crispini@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCWFxt

Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEWl1t

Facci Paolo paolo.facci@ge.ibf.cnr.it

https://www.ibf.cnr.it/index.php/personale-ibf/persona/?idPersona=230

Faccini Francesco faccini@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBX19s

Federico Laura federico@dipteris.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHWl9q

Ferrando Sara sara.ferrando@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHU1pq

Ferretti Gabriele ferretti@dipteris.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBWVxr

Gaggero Laura laura.gaggero@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEU19r

Giordani Paolo giordani@difar.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCU11t

Grasselli Elena elena.grasselli@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHXVNh

Mandarino Andrea andrea.mandarino@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VktPWVph

Marescotti Pietro pietro.marescotti@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCXltt

Mariotti Mauro Giorgio m.mariotti@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBX1lq

Martinelli Alberto Mario alberto.martinelli@spin.cnr.it

http://www.spin.cnr.it/index.php/people/46-researchers/36-martinelli-alb...

Minuto Luigi luigi.minuto@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEWlNr

Montomoli Chiara chiara.montomoli@unito.it

https://naturali.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=cmontomo#profilo

Narizzano Riccardo riccardo.narizzano@arpal.gov.it

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Riccardo_Narizzano

Pepe Giacomino giacomo.pepe@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/V0tCWl1u

Pozzolini Marina marina.pozzolini@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHWF9s

Rampone Elisabetta betta@dipteris.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBWVpu

Rellini Ivano rellini.ivano@dipteris.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHUlls

Roccotiello Enrica enrica.roccotiello@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNGXVlp

Salvidio Sebastiano sebastiano.salvidio@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEWltu

Scambelluri Marco marco.scambelluri@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZEX1Jq

Scarfì Sonia soniascarfi@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkNHWF5q

Spallarossa Daniele daniele@dipteris.unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBWFpv

Tartarotti Paola paola.tartarotti@unimi.it

https://www.unimi.it/it/ugov/person/paola-tartarotti

Vanin Stefano stefano.vanin@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/UkJCX1pq

Vercelli Gianni gianni.vercelli@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCWVtr

Verdoya Massimo massimo.verdoya@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZDWVls

Vergani Laura laura.vergani@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZDWF1r

Vetuschi Zuccolini Marino marino.zuccolini@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZCWVxt

Zotti Mirca mirca.zotti@unige.it

https://rubrica.unige.it/personale/VUZBU11s